Sorry, you missed this event.

Thanks for your interest in SGM events. You were a little bit late for this one though. Don’t let that stop you, check out some of these great events coming up very soon!

March 2015

Mar
29

Scotty Boy Mekka, Miami, FL Sunday March 29

Mar
29

Donald Glaude & Scooter and Lavelle Tantra South Beach, Miami, FL Sunday March 29

Mar
29

Kristina Sky Haven Lounge, Miami Beach, FL Sunday March 29

Mar
29

Steve Smooth El Hefe, Chicago, IL Sunday March 29

Mar
30

Dynamix The Dime, Los Angeles, CA Monday March 30

Mar
31

D Miles Hyde Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV Tuesday March 31

Mar
31

Sat One Dusk, Atlantic City, NJ Tuesday March 31

April 2015

Apr
01

Get On The Guest List Miss DJ Lux Downstairs, Park City, UT Wednesday April 1

Apr
02

Scooter and Lavelle Myth Taverna and Lounge, San Jose, CA Thursday April 2

Apr
03

Scooter and Lavelle Foundation Room, Las Vegas, NV Friday April 3

Apr
03

Chris Cutz Hyde Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV Friday April 3

Apr
03

Serafin Degree 270, Scottsdale, Arizona Friday April 3

Apr
03

Miss DJ Lux Downstairs, Park City, UT Friday April 3

Apr
04

Dainjazone Encore Boutique Nightclub, Tacoma, WA Saturday April 4

Apr
04

JJ Flores Slide, San Francisco, CA Saturday April 4

Apr
04

D Miles Hyde Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV Saturday April 4

Apr
04

Scooter Downstairs, Park City, UT Saturday April 4

Apr
05

Scooter Life, Las Vegas, NV Sunday April 5

Apr
05

Serafin Wasted Grain, Scottsdale, AZ Sunday April 5

Apr
05

Steve Smooth El Hefe, Chicago, IL Sunday April 5

Apr
08

Dainjazone Knoxvilles Tavern, Edmonton, AB Wednesday April 8

Apr
08

Get On The Guest List Miss DJ Lux Downstairs, Park City, UT Wednesday April 8

Apr
10

D Miles Foundation Room, Las Vegas, NV Friday April 10

Apr
26

Kristina Sky Anchor Bar and Nightclub, Hemet, CA Sunday April 26