Sorry, you missed this event.

Thanks for your interest in SGM events. You were a little bit late for this one though. Don’t let that stop you, check out some of these great events coming up very soon!

June 2015

Jun
30

Sat One Dusk, Atlantic City, NJ Tuesday June 30

July 2015

Jul
01

D Miles Hyde Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV Wednesday July 1

Jul
01

Get On The Guest List Miss DJ Lux Downstairs, Park City, UT Wednesday July 1

Jul
01

Skribble RV Rooftop, Howard Beach, NY Wednesday July 1

Jul
01

Sat One Haven, Atlantic City, NJ Wednesday July 1

Jul
02

Scotty Boy American Junkie Hermosa Beach, Hermosa Beach, CA Thursday July 2

Jul
03

Sex Panther Central Lounge, Astoria, NY Friday July 3

Jul
03

Scotty Boy Hornblower Inspiration, San Diego, CA Friday July 3

Jul
03

Sat One Rumor, Philadelphia, PA Friday July 3

Jul
03

Dainjazone Avalon Hollywood, Hollywood, CA Friday July 3

Jul
03

Get On The Guest List Miss DJ Lux Downstairs, Park City, UT Friday July 3

Jul
04

Serafin Opal Ultra Nightclub, Stateline, NV Saturday July 4

Jul
04

Scooter and Lavelle Ruby Skye, San Francisco, CA Saturday July 4

Jul
04

George Acosta Hush, Miami Beach, FL Saturday July 4

Jul
04

Dynamix Manor West, San Francisco, CA Saturday July 4

Jul
05

Steve Smooth El Hefe, Chicago, IL Sunday July 5

Jul
08

Get On The Guest List Miss DJ Lux Downstairs, Park City, UT Wednesday July 8

Jul
09

Dainjazone Sharkeez, Hermosa Beach, CA Thursday July 9

Jul
10

Darin Epsilon Bahrein, Buenos Aires, Argentina Friday July 10

Jul
10

Steve Smooth Epic Lounge, Chicago, IL Friday July 10

Jul
11

Miss DJ Lux Vibe Nightclub at Morongo Casino, Cabazon, CA Saturday July 11

Jul
11

Get On The Guest List Chris Cutz Downstairs, Park City, UT Saturday July 11

Jul
11

Serafin Momo, Sacramento, CA Saturday July 11

Jul
15

Get On The Guest List Miss DJ Lux Downstairs, Park City, UT Wednesday July 15

Jul
15

Steve Smooth The Underground Chicago, Chicago, IL Wednesday July 15