Sorry, you missed this event.

Thanks for your interest in SGM events. You were a little bit late for this one though. Don’t let that stop you, check out some of these great events coming up very soon!

September 2014

Sep
21

Scooter and Lavelle Lex Nightclub, Reno, NV Sunday September 21

Sep
26

Miss DJ Lux Downstairs, Park City, UT Friday September 26

Sep
27

Scooter and Lavelle Liquid Pool Lounge, Las Vegas, NV Saturday September 27

Sep
27

D Miles Label Nightclub, Charlotte, NC Saturday September 27

Sep
27

Kristina Sky Avalon Hollywood, Hollywood, CA Saturday September 27

Sep
27

Fresh One Taste, Santa Clara, CA Saturday September 27

Sep
27

Donald Glaude Horizon Boutique Nightclub at Harry's, St. Louis, MO Saturday September 27

Sep
27

Scooter and Lavelle Vessel, San Francisco, CA Saturday September 27

Sep
27

D:Fuse Private Studio, Los Angeles, CA Saturday September 27

Sep
27

Shoe Scene Symphony Palms Event Center, Galt, CA Saturday September 27

Sep
27

Epic Twelve Float, San Diego, CA Saturday September 27

Sep
28

George Acosta Maya Lagoon, Houston, TX Sunday September 28

Sep
29

D Miles Foxtail, Las Vegas, NV Monday September 29

Sep
30

D Miles Hyde Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV Tuesday September 30

October 2014

Oct
02

Scooter and Lavelle Groove Cruise, CA, Thursday October 2

Oct
04

5 SGM Artists Pacific Beach Fest Beer Garden, San Diego, CA Saturday October 4

Oct
04

Chris Cutz, G-roy & Slowhand Del Mar Fairgounds, Del Mar, CA Saturday October 4

Oct
10

D Miles Commonwealth LV, Las Vegas, NV Friday October 10

Oct
11

Scooter Social Nightclub, Sacramento, CA Saturday October 11

Oct
16

Slowhand Lure, Hollywood, CA Thursday October 16

Oct
18

George Acosta Fresno Fairgrounds, Fresno, CA Saturday October 18

Oct
29

Skribble Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL Wednesday October 29

Oct
31

Donald Glaude, Scooter and Lavelle & Skribble The Joint, Las Vegas, NV Friday October 31

November 2014

Nov
01

Scooter and Lavelle Zee Bar Private Social Club, Philadelphia, PA Saturday November 1

Nov
01

Skribble Horizon Boutique Nightclub at Harry's, St. Louis, MO Saturday November 1