Fresh One's Upcoming Events

April 2019

Apr
19

Fresh One Barleymash, San Diego, CA Friday April 19

Apr
20

Fresh One Maverick's Beach Club, San Diego, CA Saturday April 20

Apr
23

Fresh One Maverick's Beach Club, San Diego, CA Tuesday April 23

Apr
25

Fresh One Maverick's Beach Club, San Diego, CA Thursday April 25

Apr
26

Fresh One Oxford Social Club, San Diego, CA Friday April 26

Apr
27

Fresh One Barleymash, San Diego, CA Saturday April 27

May 2019

May
03

Fresh One Maverick's Beach Club, San Diego, CA Friday May 3

May
05

Fresh One Maverick's Beach Club, San Diego, CA Sunday May 5

May
07

Fresh One Maverick's Beach Club, San Diego, CA Tuesday May 7

May
09

Fresh One Maverick's Beach Club, San Diego, CA Thursday May 9