Mike Czech's Upcoming Events

May 2017

May
23

Mike Czech The Tavern, San Diego, CA Tuesday May 23

May
25

Mike Czech Sidebar, San Diego, CA Thursday May 25

May
27

Mike Czech Air Conditioned Lounge, San Diego, CA Saturday May 27

June 2017

Jun
02

Mike Czech Barleymash, San Diego, CA Friday June 2

Jun
06

Mike Czech The Tavern, San Diego, CA Tuesday June 6

Jun
08

Mike Czech Sidebar, San Diego, CA Thursday June 8

Jun
09

Euro Beard & Mike Czech San Diego Oysterfest, San Diego, CA Friday June 9

Jun
13

Mike Czech Barleymash, San Diego, CA Tuesday June 13

Jun
15

Mike Czech The Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday June 15

Jun
16

Mike Czech True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday June 16