Mike Czech's Upcoming Events

April 2017

Apr
29

Mike Czech Air Conditioned Lounge, San Diego, CA Saturday April 29

May 2017

May
02

Mike Czech The Tavern, San Diego, CA Tuesday May 2

May
04

Mike Czech Barleymash, San Diego, CA Thursday May 4

May
05

Mike Czech True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday May 5

May
06

Mike Czech Air Conditioned Lounge, San Diego, CA Saturday May 6

May
09

Mike Czech Barleymash, San Diego, CA Tuesday May 9

May
13

Mike Czech Air Conditioned Lounge, San Diego, CA Saturday May 13

May
16

Mike Czech Barleymash, San Diego, CA Tuesday May 16

May
18

Mike Czech The Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday May 18

May
19

Mike Czech True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday May 19