Sandra Collins's Upcoming Events

May 2017

May
07

Buy Tickets Sandra Collins Blue J Lounge, Los Angeles, CA Sunday May 7

May
13

Myron Eugene & Sandra Collins Florent Restaurant & Lounge, San Diego, CA Saturday May 13

May
14

Sandra Collins Public Bar, Washington, D.C. Sunday May 14

May
19

Sandra Collins Austin Campgrounds, Austin, TX Friday May 19

May
20

Sandra Collins Area 51, Salt Lake City, UT Saturday May 20

May
27

Sandra Collins Larry Flynt's Hustler Club, Las Vegas, NV Saturday May 27

June 2017

Jun
03

Buy Tickets Lea Luna & Sandra Collins Vinyl, Denver, CO Saturday June 3

Jun
15

Sandra Collins Output NYC, Brooklyn, NY Thursday June 15

Jun
24

Lavelle Dupree & Sandra Collins Guam International Raceway, Yigo, Guam Saturday June 24

July 2017

Jul
21

Sandra Collins Echo Lake, Afton, NY Friday July 21