Slowhand's Upcoming Events

January 2019

Jan
18

Slowhand Maverick's Beach Club, San Diego, CA Friday January 18

Jan
19

Slowhand True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday January 19

Jan
20

Slowhand Backyard, San Diego, CA Sunday January 20

Jan
21

Slowhand Barleymash, San Diego, CA Monday January 21

Jan
24

Slowhand Maverick's Beach Club, San Diego, CA Thursday January 24

Jan
25

Slowhand Maverick's Beach Club, San Diego, CA Friday January 25

Jan
26

Slowhand The Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday January 26

Jan
27

Slowhand Backyard, San Diego, CA Sunday January 27

Jan
28

Slowhand Barleymash, San Diego, CA Monday January 28

Jan
30

Slowhand Sidebar, San Diego, CA Wednesday January 30