Slowhand's Upcoming Events

November 2018

Nov
22

Slowhand Maverick's Beach Club, San Diego, CA Thursday November 22

Nov
23

Slowhand Barleymash, San Diego, CA Friday November 23

Nov
24

Slowhand True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday November 24

Nov
25

Slowhand Backyard, San Diego, CA Sunday November 25

Nov
26

Slowhand Barleymash, San Diego, CA Monday November 26

Nov
29

Slowhand Maverick's Beach Club, San Diego, CA Thursday November 29

Nov
30

Slowhand Backyard, San Diego, CA Friday November 30

December 2018

Dec
01

Slowhand Vin De Syrah, San Diego, CA Saturday December 1

Dec
02

Slowhand Backyard, San Diego, CA Sunday December 2

Dec
03

Slowhand Barleymash, San Diego, CA Monday December 3