The Cube Guys's Upcoming Events

July 2017

Jul
01

The Cube Guys Cafe del Mar, Barcelona, Spain Saturday July 1

Jul
07

The Cube Guys Blanco Club, Alessandria, Italy Friday July 7

Jul
08

The Cube Guys SunBay, Taranto, Italy Saturday July 8

Jul
15

The Cube Guys Carillon Park, J0V 1X0, Canada Saturday July 15

Jul
21

The Cube Guys Twiga, Forte Dei Marmi, Italy Friday July 21

Jul
29

The Cube Guys Pacha Ibiza, Ibiza, Islas Baleares Saturday July 29

Jul
31

The Cube Guys Pineta Club, Formentara, Spain Monday July 31

August 2017

Aug
04

The Cube Guys Kalua Mykonos Paraga, Mykonos, Greece Friday August 4

Aug
12

The Cube Guys Bedroom Beach Club, Burgas, Bulgaria Saturday August 12

Aug
16

The Cube Guys Javea, Alicante, Spain Wednesday August 16