Upcoming Events in Santa Monica, CA

August 2018

Aug
24

Dijital 41 Ocean, Santa Monica, CA Friday August 24

September 2018

Sep
01

Dijital 31Ten, Santa Monica, CA Saturday September 1

Sep
02

Dijital Wilshire, Santa Monica, CA Sunday September 2

Sep
28

Dijital 41 Ocean, Santa Monica, CA Friday September 28

October 2018

Oct
13

Dijital Shorebar, Santa Monica, CA Saturday October 13

Oct
28

Dijital 41 Ocean, Santa Monica, CA Sunday October 28

November 2018

Nov
10

Dijital Shorebar, Santa Monica, CA Saturday November 10

Nov
23

Dijital 41 Ocean, Santa Monica, CA Friday November 23

December 2018

Dec
15

Dijital Shorebar, Santa Monica, CA Saturday December 15

Dec
28

Dijital 41 Ocean, Santa Monica, CA Friday December 28