Sleeping Giant Music and Redbull proudly supports Wings For Life World Run. On May 4, 2014, thousands of runners worldwide will all simultaneously run for a good cause. Six continents will host 35 simultaneous races as part of the ‘Wings for Life World Run,’ where runners around the globe will participate together in support of bringing awareness to spinal cord injury and to fund research for finding a cure.

Unlike any other competition before it, this global race has no fixed distance or finish line and every runner around the world, from part-time joggers to top professional runners, will start at the exact same time.Thousands of runners will set off on May 4, 2014 at 10 AM UTC (6 AM ET/3 AM PT) along routes in varying daylight conditions. Run for those who can’t! Find out more information about the race here and sign-up for Wings For Life World Run here!