Robbie Rivera Signs Residency at SLS South Beach's Hyde Beach

Hyde Beach was pleased to announce that Robbie Rivera is bringing house music back to the beach with a 2019 residency! Its been a while since the house music legend has had a residency in Miami and he’s excited to be back. It will continue every second Friday of the month until the end of the year, so pick a date and go spend the evening with Robbie at the premiere nightlife destination in SLS South Beach!

“Hyde Beach prides itself in providing the best music and entertainment experience possible for our guests, said Sergey Kadiyevskiy, General Manager at Hyde Beach. “We are thrilled to host prolific house music producer and DJ, Robbie Rivera during this special residency. Robbie’s catalog of original productions and diverse remixes will fit in perfectly with our curated roster of nightlife entertainment.”

Hyde Beach Residency Dates:
Friday, February 8
Friday, March 15
Friday, April 12
Friday, May 10
Friday, June 14
Friday, July 5
Friday, August 9 (Robbie Rivera’s Birthday)
Friday, September 20
Friday, October 25
Friday, November 15
Friday, December 6

For tickets, table reservations and additional information, please visit hydebeach.com/.

Tags: