2017 Archive

May 2017

May
28

Scotty Boy Backyard Kitchen and Tap, San Diego, CA Sunday May 28

June 2017

Jun
04

Slowhand Backyard Kitchen and Tap, San Diego, CA Sunday June 4

Jun
11

Slowhand Backyard Kitchen and Tap, San Diego, CA Sunday June 11

Jun
18

Slowhand Backyard Kitchen and Tap, San Diego, CA Sunday June 18

Jun
25

Slowhand Backyard Kitchen and Tap, San Diego, CA Sunday June 25

July 2017

Jul
02

Slowhand Backyard Kitchen and Tap, San Diego, CA Sunday July 2

Jul
03

Donald Glaude Backyard Kitchen and Tap, San Diego, CA Monday July 3

Jul
04

Lavelle Dupree & Slowhand Backyard Kitchen and Tap, San Diego, CA Tuesday July 4

Jul
09

Slowhand Backyard Kitchen and Tap, San Diego, CA Sunday July 9

Jul
16

Slowhand Backyard Kitchen and Tap, San Diego, CA Sunday July 16