2017 Archive

June 2017

Jun
27

Get On The Guest List Chris Cutz The Tavern, San Diego, CA Tuesday June 27

Jun
29

Get On The Guest List Chris Cutz The Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday June 29

Jun
30

Get On The Guest List Demon The Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday June 30

July 2017

Jul
01

Get On The Guest List Chris Cutz The Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday July 1

Jul
02

Demon The Tavern, San Diego, CA Sunday July 2

Jul
03

Slowhand The Tavern, San Diego, CA Monday July 3

Jul
04

Get On The Guest List Chris Cutz The Tavern, San Diego, CA Tuesday July 4

Jul
07

Get On The Guest List Slowhand The Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday July 7

Jul
11

Get On The Guest List Chris Cutz The Tavern, San Diego, CA Tuesday July 11

Jul
14

Get On The Guest List Mike Czech The Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday July 14