Events at True North Tavern

June 2019

Jun
27

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday June 27

Jun
28

Schoeny True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday June 28

Jun
29

Slowhand True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday June 29

July 2019

Jul
04

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday July 4

Jul
05

Schoeny True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday July 5

Jul
06

Slowhand True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday July 6

Jul
07

Chris Cutz True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Sunday July 7

Jul
11

Slowhand True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday July 11

Jul
12

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday July 12

Jul
13

Who True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday July 13