2018 Archive

December 2018

Dec
20

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday December 20

Dec
21

Mike Czech True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday December 21

Dec
22

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday December 22

Dec
27

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday December 27

Dec
28

Who True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday December 28

Dec
29

Schoeny True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday December 29

Dec
31

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Monday December 31

January 2019

Jan
03

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday January 3

Jan
04

Mike Czech True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday January 4

Jan
05

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday January 5