2017 Archive

November 2017

Nov
21

Slowhand True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Tuesday November 21

Nov
22

Slowhand True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Wednesday November 22

Nov
24

Chris Cutz True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday November 24

Nov
25

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday November 25

Nov
28

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Tuesday November 28

Nov
30

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday November 30

December 2017

Dec
01

Mike Czech True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday December 1

Dec
05

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Tuesday December 5

Dec
07

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday December 7

Dec
08

Chris Cutz True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday December 8