Events at True North Tavern

April 2019

Apr
25

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday April 25

May 2019

May
02

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday May 2

May
03

Who True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday May 3

May
09

Slowhand True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday May 9

May
10

Mike Czech True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday May 10

May
16

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday May 16

May
17

Schoeny True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Friday May 17

May
18

Schoeny True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday May 18

May
23

Demon True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Thursday May 23

May
25

Who True North Tavern, San Diego, CA Saturday May 25